Chinese Espa├▒ol VIP Member SiteMap Favorites


Home About Us Products New product News Projects Faq Partners Contact Us
  Contact Us
 
 
  Contact Us

 

Office Address: ROOM402,3RD BUILDING,AREA 2ND,TAOYUANJU,XIXIANG TOWN,BAOAN DISCTRICT,SHENZHEN CITY,GUANGDONG,CHINA.  Postal Code: 518126

Factory Address: A 3RD BUILDING, HUAFA INDUSTRIAL ZONE, FUYONG TOWN, BAOAN, SHENZHEN, GUANGDONG, CHINA      

 
Sales Team Members
 
 
Sales Team
 
Tel: 86-755-29922605, 86-15816856687
 
 
 
1, Jerry Zou         jerry@sweetleds.com     jerryzou29@gmail.com  MP:86-15816856687 (V.P)
 
2, Lemon Luo        Lemon@sweetleds.com      
 
3, Yovin               Yovin@sweetleds.com 
 
4, Jack                 Jack@sweetleds.com       
 
5, Crystal             crystal@sweetleds.com
 
6,Candy               candy@sweetleds.com
 
7, Tina Shen        Tina@sweetleds.com
 
8, Nancy Liu        Nancy@sweetleds.com
 
9, Rachel Li        Rachel@sweetleds.com
 
10, Dany Wang    Dany@sweetleds.com
 
11, Susan  Lin      Susan@sweetleds.com
 
12, Steven Li     Steven@sweetleds.com
 
13, Lili Liu      Lili@sweetleds.com
 
14, Nicole      Nicole@sweetleds.com    
 
 
 
Domestic Sales Team
1, VP : Frank Zou       frank@sweetleds.com
2, Director: Jack Luo    jack@sweetleds.com
3, Nike Wong          Nike@sweetleds.com
4, Tom Liu            tom@sweetleds.com
5, Steven Liu          Steven@sweetleds.com
6, Tony Wu           Tony@sweetleds.com
7, Cindy Wei          Cindy@sweetleds.com
8, Lily Zhang          Lily@sweetleds.com
 
 
 
  
                                  jerryzou29@gmail.com   jerry@sweetleds.com  jerryzou29@21cn.com

Office Address: ROOM402,3RD BUILDING,AREA 2ND,TAOYUANJU,XIXIANG TOWN,BAOAN DISCTRICT,SHENZHEN CITY,GUANGDONG,CHINA.  Postal Code: 518126

Factory Address: A 3RD BUILDING, HUAFA INDUSTRIAL ZONE, FUYONG TOWN, BAOAN, SHENZHEN, GUANGDONG, CHINA      

Tel: 86 755 29922605         Cell: 86-15816856687
Fax:86 755 27492826
 
 
Home | About Us | Products | New Products | News | Projects | FAQ | Partners | Contact Us
We offer products and services:LED Tube light T5 T8 LED Bulbs LED Spot light LED Grille Light LED Low bay and High Bay Outdoor LED lighting
design by idea0755